ON THE HILL GANG LOS ANGELES (OHGLA) - CALENDAR

★ SUMMER IS FINALLY HERE!

Lots of activities to enjoy:
Hiking, biking, kayaking, socials, ethnic luncheons,
Hollywood Bowl, annual picnic and more...

Don't miss out on the fun!
OHGLA EVENTS CALENDAR
DATE DAY TIME
EVENT LOCATION LEADER CONTACT*
JULY
Jul 14 Saturday 9:00 Biking Marina Del Rey Ken A. biking2@ohgla.org
Jul 21 Saturday 9:00 Kayak/SUP Newport Aquatic Center Jacky G. kayaking@ohgla.org
Jul 29 Sunday 5:30 Special Event Hollywood Bowl - Annie Grace H. events4@ohgla.org
AUGUST
Aug 4 Saturday 10:00 Urban Walk Beverly Hills Annette M. hiking4@ohgla.org
Aug 7 Tuesday 10:30 Board Meeting El Segundo Library Annette M. president@ohgla.org
Aug 8 Wednesday 12:00 Annual Picnic Burton Chace Park, Marina Del Rey Audrey J. events@ohgla.org
Aug 11 Saturday 9:00 Biking Seal Beach to Huntington Beach Fred T. biking@ohgla.org
Aug 18 Saturday 9:00 Kayak/SUP King Harbor Jacky G. kayaking@ohgla.org
Aug 25 Saturday 9:30 Hiking TBD** Dick C. hiking@ohgla.org
LATER
Sep 1 Saturday 9:30 Hiking Moved to August 25** Dick C. hiking@ohgla.org
Sep 8 Saturday 9:00 Biking TBD Fred T. biking@ohgla.org
Sep 9 Sunday 2:00 Social Simply Social, Palos Verdes Est. TBD
Sep 30 Sunday 5:30 Fall Gala Taix French Restaurant Carol R. events3@ohgla.org
Oct 14 Sunday TBD Luncheon TBD TBD
*Please click on Email links to contact leaders for details regarding scheduled activities.
**Moved up from September 1 due to Labor Day holiday.


        ★ LOS ANGELES COUNCIL FAR WEST SKI ASSOCIATION

OHGLA members are welcome to participate in all FWSA activities. 
For general information on L.A. Council activities/events click here.

Click on the link below for flyer:
                                                    Feb. 2-9, 2019           Steamboat Springs