ON THE HILL GANG LOS ANGELES (OHGLA) - CALENDAR

★ SUMMER IS HERE!

Lots of activities to enjoy:
Hiking, biking, kayaking, socials, 
ethnic dinners, annual picnic and more...

Don't miss out on the fun!

OHGLA EVENTS CALENDAR
DATE DAY TIME
EVENT LOCATION LEADER CONTACT*
AUGUST
Aug 2 Wednesday 10:30 Board Meeting El Segundo Library Al M. president@ohgla.org
Aug 5 Saturday 10:00 Urban Walk Cedars Sinai (rescheduled for Sep 5) Annette M. hiking4@ohgla.org
Aug 8 Tuesday 12:00 Picnic Burton Chace Park, Marina Del Rey Audrey J. events@ohgla.org
Aug 12 Saturday 9:00 Biking Long Beach Fred T. biking@ohgla.org
Aug 19 Saturday 7:30 SUP/Kayaking Catalina, Two Harbors Dar C. kayaking2@ohgla.org
SEPTEMBER
Sep 2 Saturday 9:30 Hiking El Dorado Park Nature Ctr., Long Beach Dick C. hiking@ohgla.org
Sep 5 Tuesday 10:00 Urban Walk Cedars Sinai Hospital Art Collection Annette M. hiking4@ohgla.org
Sep 9 Saturday 9:00 Biking Huntington Beach - Le Bard Park Sal A. biking3@ohgla.org
Sep 16 Saturday 9:30 SUP/Kayaking Newport Aquatic Center Jacky G. kayaking@ohgla.org
Sep 17 Sunday 4:45 Special Event Hermosa Beach Comedy Club - J. Leno Kirsten L. events2@ohgla.org
OCTOBER
Oct 7 Saturday 10:00 Urban Walk Zorthian Ranch, Altadena  Annette M.  hiking4@ohgla.org
Oct 8 Sunday 12:00 Special Event South of the Border Luncheon Carol R. events3@ohgla.org
Oct 22 Sunday 5:30 Ethnic Dinner Biergarten, Los Angeles Odette R. dining@ohgla.org
Oct 28-29 Sat-Sun 2 nights Biking Ventura/Ojai/Carpinteria Fred T. biking@ohgla.org
NOVEMBER
Nov 1 Wednesday 10:30 Board Meeting El Segundo Library Annette M. hiking4@ohgla.org
Nov 4 Saturday 9:30 Hiking TBD Dick C. hiking@ohgla.org
Nov 5 Sunday 5:30 Fall Gala Taix French Restaurant, Los Angeles Carol R. events3@ohgla.org
Nov 11 Saturday 9:00 Biking TBD Fred T. biking@ohgla.org
DECEMBER
Dec 2 Saturday TBD Urban Walk TBD Annette M. hiking4@ohgla.org
Dec 3 Sunday 4:00 Holiday Party Redondo Beach Audrey J. events@ohgla.org
Dec 9 Saturday 9:00 Biking TBD Fred T. biking@ohgla.org
Dec 11-15 Mon-Fri 4 nights Skiing Mammoth Ski/Ride/Race Camp Carl Mc L. skiing@ohgla.org
2018
Jan 7-12 Sun-Fri 5 nights Skiing Mammoth Midweek Ski Trip Carl Mc L. skiing@ohgla.org
Feb 11-16 Sun-Fri 5 nights Skiing Mammoth Midweek Ski Trip Carl Mc L. skiing@ohgla.org
Mar 11-16 Sun-Fri 5 nghts Skiing Mammoth Midweek Ski Trip Carl Mc L. skiing@ohgla.org
Apr 8-13 Sun-Fri 5 nights Skiing Mammoth Midweek Ski Trip Carl Mc L. skiing@ohgla.org
*Please click on Email links to contact leaders for details regarding scheduled activities.


Note: Overnight trips are open to OHGLA members only.
        ★ LOS ANGELES COUNCIL FAR WEST SKI ASSOCIATION
OHGLA members are welcome to participate in all FWSA activities. 
For general information on LA Council activities/events click here.

Click on the links below for flyers:

                          November 4, 2017            Annual Snow Gala (flyer not yet available)
                   December 11-15, 2017            Mammoth Ski/Ride/Race Camp        
                      February 3-10, 2018             Banff, Canada (flyer not yet available)
          February 25- March 4, 2018             Alaska Iditarod & Ski Alyeska