ON THE HILL GANG LOS ANGELES (OHGLA) - CALENDAR


★ SPRING AT LAST!


Lots of upcoming activities. Don't miss out on hiking, biking, kayaking/SUP, socials, Hollywood Bowl, picnic and more...



OHGLA EVENTS CALENDAR
DATE DAY TIME
EVENT LOCATION LEADER CONTACT*
MAY
May 5 Saturday
9:30
Hiking
Ed Davis Park, Newhall**
Dick C.
hiking@ohgla.org
May 12
Saturday
9:00
Biking
San Gabriel River & Pico State Park
Sal A.
biking3@ohgla.org
May 19 Saturday 9:00 Kayak/SUP Sunset Beach Jacky G. kayaking@ohgla.org
May 26 Saturday 5:30 Ethnic Dining Hoy-Ka Noodles, L.A. Odette R. dining@ohgla.org
May 29 Tuesday 10:30 Board Meeting El Segundo Library Annette M. president@ohgla.org
JUNE
Jun 2 Saturday 10:00 Urban Walk Los Angeles Arboretum, Arcadia
Annette M. hiking4@ohgla.org
Jun 10***
Sunday
9:00
Biking
Reseda to Orcutt Ranch Park
Fred T.
biking@ohgla.org
JULY
July 7 Saturday 9:30 Hiking TBD Dick C. hiking@ohgla.org
July 14 Saturday 9:00 Biking TBD Fred T. biking@ohgla.org
July 21 Saturday 9:00 Kayak/SUP Newport Aquatic Center Jacky G. kayaking@ohgla.org
July 29 Sunday 5:30 Special Event Hollywood Bowl - Annie Grace H. events4@ohgla.org
LATER
Aug 8 Wednesday 12:00 Annual Picnic Burton Chace Park, Marina Del Rey Audrey J. events@ohgla.org
Sep 30 Sunday 5:30 Fall Gala Taix French Restaurant Carol R. events3@ohgla.org
i
*Please click on Email links to contact leaders for details regarding scheduled activities.
**Rescheduled from March due to rain.
***Moved from regular date of June 9.

Note: Overnight trips are open to OHGLA members only.
        ★ LOS ANGELES COUNCIL FAR WEST SKI ASSOCIATION

OHGLA members are welcome to participate in all FWSA activities. 
For general information on L.A. Council activities/events click here.

Click on the links below for flyers:

                                       June 7-10, 2018              FWSA Convention, Reno, NV